The Successful Divorce

successfuldivorcepicThe State of Wisconsin requires that an educational class be completed by parents of minor children involved in divorce or paternity proceedings.  The Successful Divorce is a 3+hour educational class that is required for all divorcing parents of minor children. It is designed to educate divorcing parents in recognizing and attending to the needs of the children, other family members and themselves during the divorce process.

 

Successful Divorce classes are offered at New Behavioral Health serving the residents of Milwaukee, Jefferson, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, and Waukesha counties.

 

The class addresses: The Divorce Processes, Stages of Grief and Loss, the Developmental Stages of Children, Co-Parenting Skill Development, and Conflict Management Skill Development.

 

For more information contact  New Behavioral Health, LLC at 414-607-2186.

 

2017 Schedule of Classes
 
SATURDAY Classes 9am-12pm

Conference Room #128

Sat, Jan 14, 2017     Sat, July 8, 2017
Sat, Feb 4, 2017     Sat, Aug 5, 2017
Sat, Mar 4, 2017     Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017     Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Sat, May 13, 2017     Sat, Nov 4, 2017
Sat, Jun 3, 2017     Sat, Dec 2, 2017

Sat 2017 Classes



 
WEDNESDAY Classes 5:30pm-8:30pm
Conference Room #128

Wed, Jan 18, 2017     Wed, July 19, 2017
Wed, Feb 15, 2017     Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Wed, Mar 15, 2017     Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Wed, Apr 19, 2017     Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Wed, May 17, 2017     Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Wed, Jun 21, 2017     Wed, Dec 20, 2017

Wed Classes



 

 

 Map to New Behavioral Health, LLC

 

Download Brochure and Registration Information Form

 

success1

 

 

VIDEOS

Kids of Divorce: For Better or Worse

The Impact of Divorce on Children-Part 1

The Impact of Divorce on Children-Part 2

SPLIT: The Real Story from Kids of Divorce

INSURANCE

New Behavioral Health clinicians are in-network providers with Aetna, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, CIGNA, HealthEOS/MultiPlan, Magellan, Medicare, Trilogy, UMR, United Behavioral Health, United Healthcare, WEA, Wisconsin BadgerCare, WPS and many other insurance plans and networks.